Festival Schedule

Festival Schedule

SYDNEY

Date

Time

Film

Fri 16 Aug

6:30pm

Opening Night Gala | The Golden Chain of Mercy

Sat 17 Aug

2:00pm

Anahit

Sat 17 Aug

2:00pm

Vishap

Sat 17 Aug

5:30pm

Aznavour by Charles

Sat 17 Aug

8:00pm

Yasha and Leonid Brezhnev (with Q&A)

Sun 18 Aug

2:00pm

Parajanov at 100 | Special Program | Q&A

Sergei Parajanov: The Rebel + The Colour of Pomegranates

Sun 18 Aug

5:30pm

From Ararat to Zion (with Q&A)

Wed 21 Aug

11:00am

Women in Black

Fri 23 Aug

8:00pm

Vishap

Sat 24 Aug

3:00pm

Blockade (with Q&A)

Sat 24 Aug

6:00pm

Short Films

Sat 24 Aug

8:00pm

Women in Black | Social Mixer

Sun 25 Aug

2:00pm

Anahit

Sun 25 Aug

5:30pm

Closing Night | It's Spring (with Q&A)

MELBOURNE

Date

Time

Film

Fri 6 Sep

6:00pm

Opening Night Reception | The Golden Chain of Mercy

Sat 7 Sep

2:30pm

Anahit

Sat 7 Sep

3:00pm

Vishap

Sat 7 Sep

5:00pm

Parajanov at 100 | Special Program 

Sergei Parajanov: The Rebel

The Colour of Pomegranates

Sat 7 Sep

8:00pm

Women in Black | Social Mixer

Sun 8 Sep

1:30pm

Aznavour by Charles

Sun 8 Sep

3:30pm

Yasha and Leonid Brezhnev

Sun 8 Sep

6:00pm

Closing Night | It's Spring