Festival Schedule

Festival Schedule

SYDNEY

Date

Time

Film

Fri 8 Sep

6:30pm

Opening Night Gala | Amerikatsi

Sat 9 Sep

2:00pm

Polli

Sat 9 Sep

4:00pm

Short Film Program

Sat 9 Sep

6:45pm

Hello, It's Me

Sun 10 Sep

1:00pm

We are our Mountains

Sun 10 Sep

3:30pm

Special Event - In Conversation with Zareh Nalbandian

Sun 10 Sep

5:00pm

Motherland

Wed 13 Sep

11:00am

Aurora's Sunrise | Matinee

Fri 15 Sep

7:00pm

Honest Thieves

Sat 16 Sep

1:00pm

Blessing of the Mountain

Sat 16 Sep

3:30pm

Amerikatsi (Event Cinemas Top Ryde)

Sat 16 Sep

6:30pm

Aurora's Sunrise

Sat 16 Sep

8:30pm

Amerikatsi (Event Cinemas Liverpool)

Sun 17 Sep

2:00pm

Ararat Uncovered | Family Session

Sun 17 Sep

4:30pm

Closing Night | Comedy Double with Kev Orkian

Ararat Uncovered + Covid Movid!

MELBOURNE

Date

Time

Film

Fri 1 Sep

6:30pm

Opening Night Gala | Amerikatsi

Sat 2 Sep

11:00am

Blessing of the Mountain

Sat 2 Sep

2:30pm

Polli

Sat 2 Sep

5:00pm

Aurora's Sunrise

Sat 2 Sep

8:00pm

Honest Thieves

Sun 3 Sep

1:00pm

Hello, It's Me

Sun 3 Sep

4:00pm

Motherland

Fri 15 Sep

7:00pm

Closing Night | Comedy Double with Kev Orkian

Ararat Uncovered + Covid Movid! (Village Cinemas Rivoli)